Rumpy Dog and a Review


Rumpy wrote about me yesterday!

First, me wants to send MANY  THANKS

 Yesterday he interviewed me in his blog and me wanted to say how special he is.

About Rumpy in his own words:

I was found on the side of a busy street.  Jenny thought she would help me find my home, but nobody claimed me! So now I live with her.  So does DeDe an older lady of unknown origins that was living at the trash dump.  There are also some cats- they each have their own story.  I have my own kitty!  Her name is Little Girl and she loves me.  She was born to a feral mama but you’d never know it now.

Rumpy interviews all kinds of interesting animals and he is so easy to talks to. He really can gets yous to open up. And his sister June Buggy (she is a cat) has the bestest RANTS!!!

Yous should goes and visits him!

Rumpy Rocks!

Rumpy me had to stop by and say YOU ROCKS!

And a REVIEW!

About 3 weeks ago, me gots a package in the mail and inside was some treats for me!

Me wanted to let yous know me Pet Naturals of Vermont’s Calming treats is the bestest!

Pet Naturals of Vermont, Calming Cat Treats

I gots 2 packages of Cat Calming Treats.

Now mes has to let yous know, Mommy was very skeptical. Me is very hi-strung, me hates changes and me gets really mad really fast. And me uses my claws! LOTS! On my fur siblings and my peoples.

Me is known as the Cat From Hell. Yes, it is a nickname me has had for 12 years and me is STILL a nasty cat!

When me gots the treats, Mommy was not too sure if me would eats them as me is very small and very picky about what me will eat. And yes, me changes that daily just to keep my peoples on their toes. Me is not even much of a “treat” cat. Me has been known to leaves them for my little brother (the Brat). But me loves these treats! Me would eats as many as Me can get my nimble little claws on! Mommy has had to hide them in the fridge!

And they works!

Just last week, me and Kozmo (the bratty little brother) and Me slept on the sofa together (for the first time) and me and him slept in the sun puddle on the bed together a few times. Me has not been hiding in high place or on-top of the sofa and leaping great panther leaps onto Kozmo or the hairy slobbery sisters. Me has not been circling the house at a trot and MMMEEERRROOOWWWing after supper. And me has NOT whapped! AND Me has actually let Kozmo clean my ears!  Mommy is flabbergasted and is going to get more as she likes the new me. (Me kind of does too).

Me gives 5 paws out of 5 for Pet Naturals of Vermont’s Calming treats!

They sells LOTS more than calming treats. They has a whole bunch of great products. With the results me has had with the Calming Treat Mommy is looking at getting some of the Bladder Support and Hip and Joint Support for my Hairy Slobbery sister Bob (she is almost 12 years old)

They is on Facebook

Twitter

They has a You Tube Channel

and a Blog!

Oh Yes! Me was not compensated in any way for this review, other than me received 2 packages of Calming Treats to try!

Kisses

Nellie

Queen Penelope

31 thoughts on “Rumpy Dog and a Review

  1. Well Honey, I am SO very extra well pleased that you feel more calm after having those treats. I know Kozmo and your pawrents are glad and I’m not surprised that you are kinda glad yourself. What a great review of them. I will remember when I learn of another high strung kitty.

    I love you Queen Penelope..I always will. xoxoxox

  2. That is amazing that those treats worked! Unfortunately I don’t think there is a treat to make Binga less annoying.

  3. Wow, Nellie! We are quite impressed by your review of the Calming Treats. How nice that you and Kozmo are able to hang out now without it turning into a whap fest!

    We are so excited to read your interview at Rumpy’s! We’re going over there now. :)

    Much love to you and Kozmo!

  4. My Human is verreh innerested in those personality-altering treats. She wonders if they might make me into a normal cat? Naaaah.

    Rumpy’s a woofie? Oh Nellie! ::shakes head sadly::

    XOXOXOXO

  5. Nellie, we are happy that those treats help you get along with the other animals better. Taffy had those to help her tolerate Jet easier before he went to the Bridge. She is not much for treats, but liked these a lot.

  6. Oh Nellie, that is such a good picture of you. We sure will go over and visit Rumpy. Love the heart in that picture. Those look like terrific treats. We just might have to try some of those on the wild cats around here. Bet they are tasty. Thanks for all that great info.

  7. Our human says she’ll have to look for some of those…mumbled something about when she has to catch me to take me to the vet. Hmmmph!

  8. These supplements are fantastic! They are meant to calm your animal without altering their personality, and that is exactly what happened after I fed them.

  9. Oh Nellie – me is wanting these treats for my sister and brother. See, our mother gots me a couple of years ago and me only seven and it was after the old boy cats had gone to the bridge. Our mother had one old cat left and she went to the bridge to see her brothers last fall. So me is going on and on, but at the holiday the year before last our mother and father gots 2 old girls from the place with the cages where cats go who have lost their place to live and they was already 14 then and me thinks no one would have wanted them. They are both pretty nervous but no whapping and yelling going on. Well this year at the holiday with the tree with things on it to knock off and break, the mother and father gots another cat, a boy, who is 10 and was at a place with cages with not much room and so cats need to find a new place pretty fast and he is pretty nice (at least that’s what the mother and father say – we can’t tell) but he stays in his own room because when he met the old girls, he chased and pummeled one of them and he has escaped a few more times with the same thing happening- pretty scary for all of us me can tell you. My sister who got pummeled and whapped hides in a closet now and gets her food there and everything and is too scared to even come downstairs where we have our big tall things to sit on and me and the other sister is very worried about her. These treats sound like they would help the new cat and the old girls. Me thanks you for telling us about them and the parents will order some today! My name is Jane by the way…..and maybe now the parents won’t have to get pills from the cat doctor who me hates to go to – maybe these treats will help me with that too……

  10. Boy, Nellie!!! My Boots,Peaches, Dolly, and Snowy could definitely use these CALMING tablets!!!! How does we gets them??? iz they expensiv??? Mommy is at the end of her ropes with them!! they iz bad and sprays on her walls, on her pillow shams and pillows…comforters….goes on and on and she cant’ take it anymore!!

  11. Rumpy sounds cool, I will go check him out!

    I can’t beleive those treats worked on you.

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  12. NOTE FROM ALLRED

    Hey beautiful, I left a message on my post for you this morning then that idiot Bert put another post after it, so to see ityou have to go to the end of his post.

    Just a message to you from me.

    And don’t worry Nellie, I will still be taking you to the dance Tuesday, no matter what those bad sports try and cook (I made a joke) up for me. That Tank things he can get me,,,,,,but no one or fourlegged critter is going to keep me from taking you to the dance.

    See ya soon
    Allred

  13. What a miracle treat if it has you sleeping side by side with your brofur, Nellie!!

    Everybody here’s pretty laid back. Must either be the threat of hell or some of Heaven’s already arrived! :)

    Hugs,
    Tom

Comments are closed.